So this is the about me part of the page

First of all, thank you for taking your time to read this! I’m no programmer and this took an insane amout of brain power and physical pain to pull off, but I guess I’m good following instructions

You can call me Baw, I’m a mexican furry artist, I have an sketchy style, complete hobbyst and a casual; I don’t take commisions at all (and at least not until summer of this year if all goes well), but theres a chance that I’ll draw something free for you if the chance happens to present itself.


I have lots of interests: tech, software, movies, space, space exploration, weather for some reason, photography, astrophotography on a cheap™, biology aaand of course drawing/art; I’m full of fun facts too! chances are if we end up talking we might as well have a good time, or at least I hope so!

You can DM me on Telegram anytime, I’ll try to get back to you as soon as possible since college takes all my time and energy, there’s also some options on the Bird site and Mastodon (but the latter one’s a bit too green and not encrypted so I preffer the other two)

If you want to see more of my art go to the Telegram channel I have, because is more convenient and fast I’ll put newer pieces there!

At the time I’m moving away from Twitter, I just don’t feel good there anymore and you may know why, you can still follow me there and I’ll keep posting or a close person will do it for me, but dont expect anything unique there, maybe just in my circle when I remember to post in there, better go on Mastodon for better interactions.

And I think that’s about everything, thank you for coming along!